Twin Valley Schools

About Twin Valley Area School District

Twin Valley School District, enrolling more than 3,000 students, is situated in the picturesque rolling hills of Berks and Chester counties in Pennsylavania. Seven municipalities in two counties form the district: Honey Brook and Elverson Boroughs, Honey Brook and West Nantmeal Townships in Chester County; New Morgan Borough, and Caernarvon and Robeson Townships in Berks County.  Learn More About Twin Valley School District

Recent Headlines

Hands-on learning benefits Twin Valley High School students

About 100 Twin Valley juniors and seniors take part in the school’s internship program each year. The program has been going on for about 15 years. Read More


High Schools

Twin Valley High School


Middle Schools

Twin Valley Middle School


Elementary Schools

Robeson Elementary Center

Twin Valley Elementary Center

Honey Brook Elementary Center


Social Media


Find A School